Status message

Submissions for this form are closed.

2020 HAWAII Magazine Readers' Choice Awards: OAHU


Cast your votes for HAWAI‘I Magazine's 2020 Best of the Best Readers' Choice Awards!

Share your picks with us for the Best of the Best across Hawaii in hotels, resorts, bed and breakfasts, spas, restaurants, food, golf courses, activities, products and more on the ballot below. Your picks will determine the winners' lists in our HAWAI‘I Magazine's 2020 Readers' Choice Awards feature, set for our March/April 2020 issue.

Complete your ballot and you'll be entered to win a vacation to Hawaii Island!


Grand Prize (One Winner):

• Travel provided by Alaska Airlines.  Winner will receive complimentary round-trip coach airfare for the winner and one guest between Hawaii and one of the gateway cities served by Alaska Airlines in North America.  Learn more about Alaska Airlines at
• Four (4) night stay at Hilton Waikoloa.  Learn more about Hilton Waikoloa at

Your ballot must be completed and submitted by Friday September 13, 2019 for your picks to be counted towards our 2020 Readers Choice Award lists, and for your name to be entered into the drawing for a Hawaii Island vacation.

*PLEASE NOTE: Only one online ballot entry per island will be allowed per person.  Duplicate or multiple online ballots will be deleted.  Please vote in as many categories as possible.

One (1) winner will be selected, at random, from all entries received by 11:59 p.m. midnight (Hawaii Standard Time), Friday September 13, 2019.  The winner will be notified via e-mail on Monday,  September 23, 2019.  The winner will be given 24 hours from the time the prize-winning email notification is sent to reply via email before the prize is forfeited and award to another winner.


Mahalo for voting for your Hawaii "Bests!"

Please read the official terms and conditions of the contest before entering.


HAWAI‘I Magazine Eighth Annual Readers' Choice Awards: OAHU BALLOT

*Please note: This ballot is for OAHU only. To vote on each individual island's ballot, click here.